Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Zero 7 is a London, UK duo, founded in 1999, by Henry Binns & Sam Hardaker. Their songs feature vocalists: Mozez, Sia, Tina Dico, Sophie Barker, José González, Eska Mtungwazi (aka Eska), Jackie Daniels, Martha Tilston & Rowdy Superstar.

Albums: Début Simple Things (23 Apr 2001, feat' vocalists: Mozez, Sia Furler & Sophie Barker), When It Falls (1 Mar 2004, feat' all "Simple Things" vocalists, plus Tina Dico), The Garden (22 May 2006, feat' José González & Sia Furler… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • they promised a new album, damn it
  • "Melodie "melodiche". "
  • i want trip hope back to mainstream
  • Is this the perfect music? I think it's pretty close.
  • I miss the Trip-Hop
  • Why does this band remind me so much of the 00's? I didn't even listen to them until 4 or 5 years ago. Man, times were good back then.
  • [url=]coming soon New Album on September[/url]
  • "Destiny" in Photek's remix is just stunning.
  • "Last Light" is stunning... <3 And a new album to be released this year... how I have waited.. <3
  • Simple Things release date is wrong

API Calls