Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Current Line-up: Mortifer - vocals, guitar, drums (Raptor, Hell Icon, Hellfire Nemesis) Pesthond - vocals, guitar, bass S. - guitar, drums (Hypomanie, Deep-Pression, Isa, Status Epilepticus, Kraakhoer)

Zelfhaat was formed in 2006 by Herr A.I.D.S. and Pesthond to express their feelings of selfloathing and misanthropic views in the only way they can. In februari 2007 Mortifer joined on vocals to complete the miserable despair of Zelfhaat. During the course of 2007 an album was made which was finished early 2008… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • By the looks of it, that full length ain't never happening ^^
  • Beklagenswaardig Bestaan is great [2]
  • excellent depressive black metal.
  • great band.. love rottinggrave records for re-releasing the second demo. got it in the mail today :) absolute killer
  • The amazing thing here is that I love this band since came out the first demo and since they begun it continues as an 'unknown' depressive band. Can't wait for the first full, but this album is gonna delay, I can see.
  • <3
  • leuk bandje :)
  • Beklagenswaardig Bestaan is great
  • A new drummer has been recruted and new material is being written.
  • @ jostiband: Je eigen username is jostiband :P Think about it... En de namen zijn belachelijk, maar het blijft kwalitatief hoogstaande Black Metal. [artist]Make A Change... Kill Yourself[/artist] is ook één van de sufste bandnamen, maar toch één van de beste DSBM projecten die er zijn.

API Calls