Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

ZYYG is rock band from Japan, formed in 1993, by bassist 栗林誠一郎(Seiichiro Kuribayashi) and vocalist 高山征輝(Tadashi Teru). Band debuted with 1st released Single 「君が欲しくてたまらない」on 19th May 1993. In 1994 joins guitarist 後藤康二(Koji Goto) and on drums 藤本健一(Fujimoto Kenichi), and due to Kurebayashi's withdrawal, same year 加藤直樹(Naoki Kato) arrived as second bassist. From the fact that ''trigger'' Kuribayashi withdraws, band has undergone major changes including the sound surface, time until Kurebayashi's quiting band is called… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • nothing better than old good jrock like this one ! <3 *o*
  • Best..! Zettai nii!
  • Fantastic Rock n' Roll :)
  • <3
  • Why so little love for this band.. ? :( Zyyg is fuckin' amazing !
  • ワン・ナイト・ヘヴン for fuckin' ever
  • 最初で最後のLOVE SONG ^^ !!!!!
  • ぜったいに 誰も ftw <3 [2]
  • Slam Dunk :D !!!
  • ぜったいに 誰も ftw <3

API Calls