Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

ZE:A (제국의 아이들) also known as Children of Empire, is a South Korean nine-membered group under Star Empire Entertainment which first appeared in public back in April 2009, on a MNET’s “Office Reality”, which documented their training process up till their debut. The group consists of Kevin ('88), Kwanghee ('88), Siwan ('88), Lee Ho ('89), Taehun ('89), Heechul ('89), Minwoo ('90), Hyungsik ('91) and Dongjun ('92).

They made their debut on January 7, 2010 with their first mini-album… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Continue ♡ [6] please....
  • i'm not that familiar with them but i've gotten the expression that the company doesn't know how to (or doesn't care about the whole group anymore) take advantage of kwanghee's, hyungsik's and siwan's popularity... i bet they would've been much bigger if they had done so :(
  • Continue ♡ [5] I miss them so much...
  • Continue ♡ [4] I miss them so much...
  • Continue ♡ [3]
  • Continue ♡ [2]
  • Continue ♡
  • comeback please? [4]
  • comeback please? [3]
  • comeback please? [2]

API Calls