Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Yuna (EP) is the debut studio album by Malaysian acoustic singer Yuna that showcases Yuna music fleshed out with a full band arrangement. Released in October 12, 2008.

Track listing

All songs written by Yuna and composed by Yuna, Adil, Efry & Pa'an.

1. "Backpacking Around Europe" 2. "After Midnight" 3. "Dan Sebenarnya" 4. "Blue Sands" 5. "Deeper Conversation"


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls