A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

A Place to Stand is the first EP released by Youth Code through Dais Records on 23 September 2014.

01. Consuming Guilt 02. To Burn Your World 03. For I Am Cursed 04. A Litany (A Place to Stand)

05. No Animal Escapes (Sanford Parker and Dark Hearts remix) 06. Wear the Wounds (clipping. remix) 07. Sick Skinned (God Module Pandemic remix) 08. Let the Sky Burn (Silent Servant remix)

"Youth Code’s 2014 release, A Place to Stand, is… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls