Young General
Running length
13 tracks
Running time


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Lyrical Gymnasium free download 3:18 0
2 Moment For Life free download 3:43 103
3 How You Do That free download 2:32 4
4 Devil's Advocate free download 3:05 0
5 Snow Night free download 3:39 0
6 Saturday Night free download 2:51 2
7 Impromptu free download 3:31 0
8 Power In You free download 3:47 0
9 Let It Go free download 3:58 0
10 Lonely Nights free download 2:53 0
11 Drop It Low free download 4:11 0
12 Christmas In Harlem free download 2:45 13
13 White Sox Fitted (ft. Mikkey Halsted, Twone Gabz & Lee England Jr.) 4:07 0

About this album

Hip-Hop 4 Adults, vol. 1
Press Release

Chicago, IL – Let’s Get It Records and Young General are proud to announce the arrival of Hip-Hop 4 Adults, vol. 1, the Chicago mixtape debut of Young General. Mixed and recorded at The Attic The Ambulance Factory & Horse-Drawn with production from Hannibal King, The Letter L, JNX, Hearing Kolor 4D, General’s twelve song collection is, in his words, “grown-up music.”

Available for download at YoungGeneral.com. Music video for lead single “Snow Night” debuted on FakeShoreDrive.com! Album features performances from Rashada Dawan (vocals), Ashley Good (vocals), Marcus Rezak (guitar), Wade Soul (vocals). Use hash tag #HH4AV1 and hit @Generalspeaks!

Mixtape download: http://YoungGeneral.com/music

Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFv3UeKEmFw


Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 182
  • 116
Not many people have scrobbled HIP HOP 4 ADULTS VOL. 1 recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.