So Young, So Insane EP

You, Me, and Everyone We Know
Release date
18 Nov 2008
Running length
6 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 I Can Get Back Up Now 3:39 32,924
2 Could It Be Sunstroke? 2:58 26,441
3 A Symptom 2:02 23,434
4 Colorful Language 3:06 18,817
5 Sometimes We Have Too Much Fun 2:49 19,071
6 Happy Birthday 3:58 17,865

About this album

So Young, So Insane is the second EP by You, Me, and Everyone We Know, a rock band from Washington, D.C. The six-track record was released independently on November 18, 2008.

Ben Liebsch announced the new record and its release date of November 18, 2008, on September 9. Shortly before the album was recorded, Mike O’Rourke and Ryan Sherrill left You, Me, and Everyone We Know. On November 12, Liebsch released the album artwork and the track listing.

The album was released online to download for free.[5] Max Bemis of Say Anything performed guest vocals on the album’s first track, “I Can Get Back Up Now.”

Other releases

Listening Trend

41,778listeners all time
551,438scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners