Japanese Import
Running length
9 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Birth of the Sun 9:25 5,334
2 Plague in Lucifer's Mind 4:30 3,221
3 Dying Man 8:47 4,177
4 Black Magic Suite Op. 3 12:53 3,041
5 Merlin's Castle 0:00 2,577
6 Voodoo Nights 8:42 6,195
7 Hello 1:51 3,825
8 Voodoo Child (Jam) 12:18 3,958
9 On a Serious Note Malmsteen 5:55 2,454

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

13,132listeners all time
42,106scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Darmer_91

    it's bad quality because are demos

    14 Jan 2011 Reply
  • NisseEriksson

    Incredible record, too bad he didn´t re-record all those great songs in the 80s. I mean, they are all excellent songs. Dying Man, Black Magic Suite Op 3., Merlin´s Castle and Birth of the Sun are so damn good.

    7 Jul 2010 Reply
  • adriantheone

    Yngwie himself sings on this album! Although on Marcel's release it claims both did the vocals.

    30 Jun 2009 Reply
  • LollyBubbleGum

    Who sings on this album?

    19 Jun 2009 Reply
  • Iserp

    It's a shame the sound quality, though

    26 May 2009 Reply
  • Iserp

    Black Magic Suite is an amazing track ('Memories' from the album Odyssey is the start of this track). I hope he re-records it at some point. Incredible guitar and (unlike many of his albums), the bass and the battery stand out pretty good.

    26 May 2009 Reply

Top Listeners