Release date
28 Jan 2008
Running length
8 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Parallels (Live@Ahoy-Halle Version) 7:05 75
2 Time And A Word (Live@ Empire Pool Version) 4:05 90
3 Going For The One (Live@ Festhalle Version) 5:21 72
4 The Gates of Delirium (Live @ Cobo Hall, Detroit Version) 22:35 60
5 Don't Kill The Whale (Live @ Empire Pool Version) 6:48 93
6 Ritual / Nous Sommes Du Soleil Part 1 (Live @ Cobo Hall Detroit Version) 11:45 73
7 Ritual / Nous Sommes Du Soleil Part 2 (Live @ Cobo Hall Detroit Version) 17:02 70
8 Wonderous Stories (Live @ Ahoy-Halle Version) 3:52 85

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

2,853listeners all time
24,523scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • onthewall2983

    This album holds a big place in my heart as it was the first time I'd ever really listened to Yes. It was their first CD I'd ever bought, and this record's version of "Gates" blew me away.

    8 Sep 2010 Reply
  • _Tarkus_

    The Gates of Delirium might even be better here than on Relayer! This is a very underrated live album. If only it had Awaken on it...

    17 May 2008 Reply

Top Listeners