The Yes Album [Expanded & Remastered]

Running length
9 tracks
Running time


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Yours Is No Disgrace (Remastered LP Version) 9:41 0
2 The Clap (Remastered LP Version) 3:15 905
3 Starship Trooper: a. Life Seeker, b. Disillusion, c. Wurm (Remastered LP Version) 9:26 0
4 I've Seen All Good People: a. Your Move, b. All Good People (Remastered LP Version) 6:53 896
5 A Venture (Remastered LP Version) 3:19 0
6 Perpetual Change (Remastered LP Version) 8:50 836
7 Your Move (Remastered Single Version) 2:54 870
8 Starship Trooper (A. Life Seeker) (Remastered Single Version) 3:25 920
9 The Clap (Studio Version) (Remastered Previously Unissued) 4:01 957

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

8,675listeners all time
32,405scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.