Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for jbachleda
    Timeless music from legendary musicians of the likes we'll never see again.
  • Avatar for jonknight
    Musically, these guys are pure professionals. I’d have said “Rockstars”, but these guys are more than that. I saw them a couple of years ago in Greensboro and well, they freakin’ rocked the house. And every note was dead on time, in key, and together. But content is more than simple prowess on an instrument. Alot of that complexity is there to compliment the words, which at times follow strange
  • Avatar for viverafa2007
    Es casi imposible encontrar tanto virtuosismo instrumental y vocal en otra banda de Rock,(Sound Chaser)algun trabajo de guitarra comparable?, incluyendo a los trabajos anteriores y posteriores del mismo Steve Howe?y su perfecto acompañamiento de Chris Squire en el bajo...Amigos(as) es para quitarse el sombrero....

API Calls