Loading player…

1. Years is a project from Ohad Benchetrit of Sphyr, Do Make Say Think and Broken Social Scene. The self-titled album is due to be released on Arts & Crafts on May 5, 2009.

"You work off of inspiration and while you let it flow into tracks it becomes a diary and that entry becomes a piece of history. If you are ever inclined to remind yourself of who you were, you put it on, listen to it and go… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This is amazing!
  • good, good.
  • beautiful guitar <3
  • check this out http://www.last.fm/music/The+Critical+Transmission
  • Surprised it has taken me this long to find this.
  • wicked awesome
  • puuurrrdy good
  • just order it from constellation, they will make it worth your while.
  • searching for this music on soulseek or music blogs is like pulling hair. bro: make a unique album name or something.
  • pretty cool

API Calls