Loading player…

Large artwork

"Heads Will Roll" is the second single released by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs from their third album, It's Blitz!. The CD and 7" commercial singles was released in the UK on June 29, 2009.

Band member Nick Zinner co-wrote this song with Karen O, during the same session that produced the track "Hysteric." He told Billboard magazine: "That was actually one of the last songs we wrote for the record. I think we always wanted to have a guilty-pleasure… read more

Similar Tracks


Off with your head
Dance 'til you're dead
Heads will roll
Heads will roll

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • it super good this title.****
  • {ISIS theme song.} hahaha
  • Охуененько. тымс-тымс.
  • miss fortune - lol
  • I can't sleep, the fucking song it's playing 24/7 in my head :s
  • pro evolution soccer theme song -_-
  • Rolls have a good boy not the one who brought me know that the American Samoa kitty putty steer
  • Muito bom!!!
  • thats music

API Calls