Loading player…

Large artwork

It's Blitz! is the third studio album by American indie rock band Yeah Yeah Yeahs, released March 9, 2009 on Interscope Records. It was originally set for release on April 13, 2009, however after being leaked to the internet on February 22, the release date was pushed forward to March 9 for the digital version and March 31 for the physical version. The rest of the world release date was on April 6, 2009. The first single "Zero" was released… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • One of my all-time favorite albums [2]
  • so many memories
  • save me from this album please!
  • album cover reminds me "how to basic" youtube channel [2] xD
  • One of my all-time favourite albums
  • I wish I liked this album better
  • album cover reminds me "how to basic" youtube channel
  • one of the best albums i've ever heard
  • послабее двух предыдущих, но тоже хороший )

API Calls