Loading player…

Fever To Tell
Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Fever To Tell



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • very sexy this record is more on trashy punk side <3 the guitar work is amazing to <3
  • dope
  • gosh, how wonderful is the guitar on this album? a masterpiece, in my humble opinion.
  • been listening to it again. still so vibrant.
  • Why is Maps so much different from everything else on this album
  • the holy shite, so raw and awesome )
  • <33333
  • still the best
  • I just reviewed Fever To Tell on my blog. Great album! http://alphabetalbums.wordpress.com/2013/04/07/yeah-yeah-yeahs-fever-to-tell/
  • Also known as "Best of YYYs".

API Calls