Loading player…

Yeah Detroit are a melodic punk rock band from Scotland that came together in 2009, made up of former members of Not Here, Not Now, Not Ever! and Sicktrick. Their first release, the "Collapse E.P" was recorded and released in May 2009 and their follow up "We Are All Our Friends" released in February 2011. The single "No Money, No Problems" was released by Struggletown Records in September of that year.…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Hi! We are My Last Words. A Pop punk / Hardcore band from Valencia (Spain) And you can hear our brand new Ep here: http://mylastwords.bandcamp.com/ Hope you like it! :D
  • some one got sent there new songs from a new member! new songs from these guys yaaaayyyyy! http://www18.zippyshare.com/v/41260180/file.html
  • Check us out! Female fronted Easycore / Pop-Punk http://www.facebook.com/QuintiBestFriend
  • :3
  • Untagged from "[tag]under 2000 listeners[/tag]" at 2114 listeners. It may take a while for the change to show. Visit the group [group]under 2000 listeners[/group] for more info.
  • i agree with -Trail-, more releases please! seriously talented guys
  • This band is improving with every release but really need to get some more stuff out. First shout of 2011 here as well.. :(
  • ei you need to release new stuff :-)))
  • yay!
  • saw you guys at dexters in dundee :D you're really good. shame the crowd wasn't better :\ x

API Calls