Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Ydin is a fast, violent, and raw band hailing from Finland. Their words of death and destruction are growled in Finnish language.

The band was formed in 2003 in Ylivieska, Finland. In the end of the year Ydin put together five songs after active rehearsing and song composing. The songs were recorded in Coffin Studios by their drummer Löytynoja, and the sessions took for a quite long time. Finally in the autumn of 2004 band's first recording Verityöt… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • mahtavaa ug dödistä!
  • Hyvältä kuulostaa. Saisivat sopimuksen pojat niin menis vielä paremmin. : D
  • Ydin is Imperiumi´s choise to underground act of the year draw with Armour and Pyrotoxic in Finnish Metal Award. If you want vote Ydin go to
  • saatana mitä mäiskettä! loistavaa
  • New Ydin track Uhriutus is now available.
  • New Ydin video online:

API Calls