A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Yawron is an Norwegian prog/death metal band, based in Vadsø, Finnmark. The band founded with 6 members. Steinar Henriksen(drums), Gøran Basso(Bass), Eirik Stafsnes(guitar), Tobias tobiassen(vocals), Fredrik Åsjfell(guitar) and Kim André Dallavara(guitar). Kim left the band, due to practical reasons, and after that it did not take a long time before Tobias also left the band, due to musical differences.

Yawron continued, and with only four members the band started releasing their creativity in… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls