Loading player…

Yashin are an unsigned post-hardcore band formed in Glasgow, Scotland in 2006. School friends Paul Travers and Andrew McShane founded the band together, along with Paul McShane, who was later replaced by Lewis Millen, as well as Michael Rice and David Beaton.

The band name originates from the football player Lev Yashin, founding member Paul Travers was nicknamed after the footballer and the name was used for the band.

In 2007 they released their first EP Pay To Play, which… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • new singles is amazing
  • Sign to bring back old Last.fm : https://www.change.org/p/cbs-interactive-bring-old-last-fm-back
  • I did a new vocal cover. it would be awesome if u could give me some feedback under the video. thanks. https://youtu.be/3p2cPyOHsEA
  • awful band...
  • "D.E.A.D." is awesome [5]
  • "D.E.A.D." is awesome [4]
  • My friemd showed me their D.E.A.D video then I had to find more of them. I listened to them on spotify and then their cover of 'Everytime' came on. I was amazed! It's my favourite pop song as they kicked ass on it!
  • "D.E.A.D." is awesome [3]
  • "D.E.A.D." is awesome [2]
  • "D.E.A.D." is awesome

API Calls