Loading player…

YAMAGEN'S DEVILELIET is a solo project effort from Japan headed by artist YAMAGEN. YAMAGEN has also provided vocals on albums for the Touhou Project arrange doujinshi bands Pizuya's Cell x MyonMyon and CROW'SCLAW.


Discography 2007.08.21 KNIGHTS OF ANONYMITY (arrange album for CHRONO TRIGGER, FINAL FANTASY VI, Seiken Densetsu 2 and Culdcept II) 2008.03.09 WORKING CLASS HERO (original album) 2009.05.05 DEATH CHARGE (original album) 2010.05.05 ABYSMAL REIGNER (original… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Shame the new release is only another 3-track EP, but it's pretty damn good at least. Yamagen's improved his vocals a bit, the production is a major step up, and the guitar work is phenomenal as usual.
  • Really cool modern metal sound here. Abysmal Reigner and Grevious Graves are both great, need to get my hands on some of the older albums now. Wonder when he'll release any new material... Last thing I know of that he did was vocals for the CROW'SCLAW track from the C87 Barrage Am Ring album.
  • :D
  • The Another Ethics didn't get much attention.
  • new album pleeeease!
  • If anyone got links for any album, pm me.
  • Monocrhome memories....~~~+
  • both? lol they have 4 albums and EP
  • great
  • good shit. both albums are great

API Calls