Loading player…

Xaos Oblivion in one man black metal,the man behind this band is Oblivion (not real name so far this band already change name from Oblivion to Xaos Oblivion
Discography :
1. Dimension Fear Demo, 2004
2. Desolation... Demo, 2005
3. Infinite Vis Obscuritas, Ominipotens Protogenitor Mortis Demo, 2006
4. Antithesis of Creation Full-length, 2008

this Band Current label is Death Dealers Association

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • ★https://xaosoblivion.bandcamp.com/album/rituals-from-the-cold-grave :)~♥
  • Fucking brilliant!
  • Yet another excellent Polish black metal act.
  • w porządku
  • Fuckin' great band \m/
  • WOW -- Nature's Ancient Wisdom!!
  • German review of "Nature's Ancient Wisdom": http://www.hateful-metal.de/magazin/xaos_oblivion_natures.html
  • masterpieace of goatfuck depression
  • good
  • zum Teufel...666

API Calls