Neverworld’s End

Release date
22 Feb 2012
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 A Prophecy of Worlds to Fall 7:23 13,431
2 Valentine 4:11 17,100
3 Forevermore 4:59 12,495
4 Euphoria 4:30 11,329
5 Blood on My Hands 4:17 10,813
6 Soulcrusher 6:11 9,907
7 The Dream Is Still Alive 4:23 9,833
8 The Lost Elysion 5:26 8,980
9 Call of the Wind 4:52 9,758
10 A Thousand Letters 4:18 9,020
11 Cursed 4:10 8,985
12 The Nomad’s Crown 9:02 126

About this album

Neverworld’s End is the fifth studio album by German band Xandria. It was released on napalm records at 2012-02-24. It is the first album to feature Manuela Kraller on vocals, as well as the last to feature both Kraller and Nils Middelhauve on bass.

• Manuela Kraller – vocals
• Marco Heubaum – vocals, guitar, keyboard, producer
• Philip Restemeier – guitar
• Nils Middelhauve – bass
• Gerit Lamm – drums

Session Musicians:
• Joost van den Broek – keyboards, programming, orchestral arrangements, sound design

• Ben Mathot – violin
• McAlbi – tin whistle and low whistle
• Johannes Schiefner – Uillean pipes
• Fredrik Forsblad, Norbert Swoboda, Anselm Soos, Mani Müller, Klaus Ackermann, Mani Gruber, Marc Zillmann – choir

• Corni Bartels – co-producer, engineer
• Jörg Umbreit – engineer

Other releases

Listening Trend

837listeners all time
19,186scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Leandro_fg

    Incredible album! It looks like Nightwish's Imaginarium to me. It's the first album I heard from Xandria, and Manu's voice won me. It's such a lost that she left, the other albums aren't so good. I was beginning to be a great fan, but I have hope in the next album.

    10 Apr 2014 Reply
  • Rguitarplayer

    Of course the best album so far!!!

    6 Mar 2014 Reply
  • Isis-Osiris

    Excellente album and Manu is a bloody good singer. Especially love Call of the Wind and Soulcrusher <3

    28 Mar 2013 Reply
  • sacredshade

    Not a bad album at all. Definitely not their most unique (like Kill the Sun) or their best, but it's a solid album and they did awesome with what they had. To sum up Neverworlds End, it's finally something that copies the 'typical symphonic sound' and does it well. An overall decent album with standout tracks like Prophecy of Worlds to Fall, Soulcrusher, A Thousand Letters, and Cursed, with too many less fulfilling tracks (The Lost Elysion, Valentine, several of the rest...)

    15 Feb 2013 Reply
  • MaciekTristan

    I don't care that they very much copied Nightwish sound from 1998-2002 because the songwriting is amazing, absolutely superb album I will give rating 9,5/10, it's no so original but who cares...

    15 Nov 2012 Reply
  • androgino_inter

    el mejor album de este año

    28 Oct 2012 Reply
  • romankrieg

    посредственный альбом

    23 Oct 2012 Reply
  • romankrieg

    а мне нет

    23 Oct 2012 Reply
  • Nero0909

    их новый стиль чертовски похож на старый Nightwish и мне это нравится

    11 Sep 2012 Reply

Top Listeners