A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

엑스파이브 (known as X-FIVE or X-5) was a South Korean group consisting of 5 members, namely Ghun, Taefung, Haewon, Zin and Sulhu. They debuted under Open World Entertainment on the 22nd of April 2011 with the single "쇼 하지마" (Show Is Over). On the 8th of December 2011, the group released their first mini album "Dangerous" in which the track of the same name was promoted with follow up promotions of 미치는 꼴 볼래 (Do You Want To See Me… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls