A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The Ballad Collection is a compilation album released by X Japan on December 19, 1997. It compiles all ballads Yoshiki Hayashi wrote for the group, songs by other members (such as "Voiceless Screaming" by Taiji Sawada and Toshimitsu Deyama) are not included.


API Calls