A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

WURKT came together in 1999 after relocating to the bay area. Josh Robinson (Vocals, Song writing) Toby Seeger (Guitar) Guy Gates (Bass, Back up Vocals) and Geoff Eckert (Drums) compose this quartet from Sacramento. Orginal Deftones manager Dave Park helped get WURKT a Roadrunner Records Demo (Ego, Faithful, Misdirected, Opie) deal recorded at Pus Cavern North with Joe Johnston. This demo got the attention of

Josh Abraham renowned producer best known for his work with Staind, Korn, Limp Bizkit and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls