About this album

The Swarm is a 1998 album by the Wu-Tang Killa Bees which is made up of various artists affiliated with or part of the Wu-Tang Clan.

No. Title Lyrics Producer(s) Length
1. “Intro” 0:30
2. “Legacy” Royal Fam RZA 2:25
3. “Concrete Jungle” (ft. Timbo King) Sunz Of Man RZA 4:43
4. “Co-Defendant” (ft. Hell Razah) Shyheim RZA 3:52
5. “S.O.S.” (ft. Streetlife) Inspectah Deck Inspectah Deck 3:46
6. “Execute Them” (ft. Streetlife) Wu-Tang Clan RZA 3:44

7. “Bronx War Stories” (ft. 120) A.I.G. Darkim Be Allah 3:20
8. “And Justice For All” (ft. Islord, Killa Sin, P.R. Terrorist & Method Man) RZA RZA 4:58
9. “Punishment” Black Knights Of The North Star Mathematics 4:43
10. “Bastards” Ruthless Bastards The Blaquesmiths 4:22
11. “On The Strength” The Beggaz Bologah\R.Brown 4:37
12. “Cobra Clutch” Ghostface Killah Mathematics 3:44
13. “Never Again” Remedy Remedy 4:14
14. “Where Was Heaven” Wu-Syndicate DJ Devastator 3:22
15. “‘97 Mentality” Cappadonna RZA 3:38
16. “Fatal Sting” Black Knights Of The North Star Mathematics 3:50

Allmusic rated it 3 out of 5.

Listening Trend

3,406listeners all time
45,094scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners