Loading player…

Wotan are an epic metal band from Italy, formed in 1991. The band is consisted of Vanni on vocals, Mario on guitars, Salvatore on bass and Lorenzo on drums.
The band released the "Thunderstorm" demo in 1993, which contained 7 songs.
In the year 2000 Wotan record their second demo called "Under The Sign Of Odin's Crows". Although the low sound-quality, the demo met big effect in Greece where the 500 copies were sold…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • i cant wait for LP :(
  • wotan from Italy!!
  • Fuck yeah, new stuff on the horizon?
  • \m/
  • Nuovo album !!!! Nuovo album !!!! Nuovo album !!!!! WOTAAAAAAAAAAN !!!!!!!!! WOTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN !!!!!!!!!!
  • German Wotan ftw!
  • Italy <3
  • the new album is a bit disappointing
  • It was photoblogged for the records. It ranked a 9.4 at ismyshithotornot.com
  • You left shit in my dryer. Thank you!

API Calls