Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • 3:45 onwards is just orgasmic, some of their most passionate stuff
  • Correct track listing for the demo: 1. [track artist=Wolves in the Throne Room]Wolves in the Throne Room[/track] - 7:27; 2. [track artist=Wolves in the Throne Room](Hands Pull You Through Purple) Black Tea[/track] - 9:31; 3. [track artist=Wolves in the Throne Room]If This Dark Age Conquers, We Will Leave This Echo[/track] - 13:19; 4. [track artist=Wolves in the Throne Room]Womb of Fire[/track] - 11:39. Almost every site on the Internet has this track listing wrong. Metal Archives has it right (and also has the complete lyrics). Fix your tags.
  • badass riff at 7:00
  • deathcore?? oh shit....haven't you just heard of death metal? too difficoult eh? btw,if we're talkin about the same part of the song,too me sounds also a little bit trash metal..for then restarting with some awesome black..ahh..good stuff btw..even in their demo WITTR were super!!!
  • Hands Pull You Through Oprah Winfrey's The Colour Purple
  • It's from the 2004 demo. Get your stuff straight.
  • This is from the 2005 demo.
  • what album is this from?
  • So fucking underrated.

API Calls