Loading player…





Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Retro blues-rock riffs mixed with some acoustic delicacy ala Zeppelin to speed me on my way. This album is on Conan the Barbarian's iPod.
  • Masterpiece.
  • WOW, what a perfect album. Nowadays, these are rarity. I'm really impressed.
  • Just beautiful
  • One of the best albums to exist.
  • Sea Witch - Frank Frazetta
  • funny how every song is better than woman.
  • Great Album!
  • this album is near perfect. one of my faves for sure. beats the hell out of cosmic egg.
  • holy shit this is magnificent, a real masterpiece.

API Calls