Loading player…

Death/Doom Metal project from Sweden started by Joakim Rudemyr (Desolator) and Mike Wennerstrand in 2010.

Joakim Rudemyr - Vocals (2010 - present)
Mike Wennerstrand - Guitars & backing vocals (2010 - present)
David Andersson - Bass & backing vocals (2010 - present)
Markus Norlén - Drums (2012 - present)
Daniel Johanson - Guitars (2015-present)

Former members:
Marcus Whelamsson - Drums (2010 - 2012)…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • New album is fucking amazing
  • Thanks man!
  • Where Sorrow Grows is really good album, good luck!
  • Glad you are liking it! It's only about 2½ years since we released the last EP though ;) Cheers!
  • LP is awesome! Definitely worth 4 years of waiting)
  • Thank you! The album "Where Sorrow Grows" is available on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/4RanjEYYxMTR8s8EFHN1X7 and Bandcamp: http://withinthefall.bandcamp.com now!
  • Where Sorrow Grows a majestic album, thanks
  • EP sounds really good. Now waiting for Full-lenght on Spotify.
  • Within the Fall is now on Spotify and iTunes! Listen to the EP while waiting for the upcoming full length (due March 14) http://open.spotify.com/track/0waRxI1y6LEqaQx9KQ0BN2
  • New single up on our bandcamp page: http://withinthefall.bandcamp.com/

API Calls