Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The Unforgiving is the fifth studio album by Dutch / band Within Temptation, to be released by Roadrunner Records on March 25, 2011. The album is released alongside a comic book series and a series of short films, to encompass a concept story. The first single, Faster, was released on January 21, and the first short film, Mother Maiden, was released on January 31.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls