MacHete Music
Release date
3 Jul 2012
Running length
15 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Tu Nombre 4:32 3,885
2 Hipnotízame 4:03 5,092
3 Algo Me Gusta De Ti 4:37 12,864
4 Peligro 3:30 2,289
5 No Te Detengas 3:45 2,051
6 Follow The Leader 4:00 24,930
7 Una Bendición (Spotlight) 4:13 1,570
8 Rumba 3:33 2,588
9 Prende 5:03 1,111
10 Perdón 4:54 1,355
11 Música Buena 4:25 1,427
12 Noche De Carnaval 3:29 1,804
13 Un Beso 4:38 1,881
15 Vengo Acabando 3:52 716

About this album

Líderes (English: Leaders) is the ninth studio album by Puerto Rican reggaeton duo Wisin & Yandel. The album was released on July 3, 2012.The album features collaborations of artist like Chris Brown, T-Pain, Jennifer Lopez, O’Neill, Franco “El Gorila” and Alberto Stylee.The album’s track listing was confirmed by Universal on June 11, 2012.The album is a mixture of Latin pop, dance-pop, hip-hop, and reggaeton.

Carlos Quintana from About.com said that Líderes “represents a good example of what we can consider a modern Latin Urban music album. This production offers a good balance between the original flavors of Reggaeton and a sound shaped by defined Dance beats that can be heard throughout the whole album — Overall, Líderes is an album that offers a good mix of a little bit of Reggaeton, Dance music and Latin Pop. Considering this mix is what is making Latin Urban music so popular today, Líderes does a good job in delivering just what the people want.”

“Follow the Leader” was released as the lead single from the album on April 20, 2012. The song features American singer Jennifer Lopez. The song’s music video was shot in Acapulco, Mexico and performed first time during the American Idol season eleven finale. The song also peaked at the top on the Billboard Latin Songs.

Other releases

Listening Trend

16,908listeners all time
161,607scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners