A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Winston Cup 1981 consists of Will Bollinger (bass, vocals, accordian), Max Hoffan (guitar, vocals), John Irving (synth, oboe), Kevin Eichenberger (saxophone, upright bass), Harris Holland (violin), and Patrick Haggerty (drums). The band formed in Charlottesville in 2011, writing their first song "Jungle Cruise." A few months later, they recorded a demo and began playing shows in Charlottesville and Virginia. The band released their first album, Birth of the Pool, in April 2012.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls