Loading player…

Windy & Carl is the music project of husband and wife musicians Windy Weber and Carl Hultgren. They began collaborating on music in 1993 in Dearborn, Michigan, United States. Their sound is very slow, dreamy, and based in drones. Using guitar, bass, and some keyboards and electronic effects as well as Windy's singing on some tracks they create long delicate washes of sound. They released their first album "Portal" in 1994, followed by several other full-lengths on the Blue Flea… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • This is good.
  • Breathtaking.
  • If I had a lovely wife with whom I could compose such a beautiful music, I would be probably the happiest man on Earth
  • :)
  • какая-то фигня
  • Every single release is stellar, total bliss out. W&C 4 lfy.
  • this might be what heaven sounds like
  • love
  • Some songs just make my chest warm inside
  • seriously these guys deserve more attention.

API Calls