Loading player…

Wild Palms are a quartet formed by Darrell Hawkins (guitar), Lou Hill (vocals & other stuff), Gareth Jones (bass) and James Parish (drums) from Southgate/Chatham, UK.

They released their debut single '....Over....Time....' in 2009 through Popular Recordings while the follow up 'Deep Dive' (August 2010) was edited on the One Little Indian staple. Their first album 'Until Spring' (2011) was produced with the help of Gareth Jones…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Are they named after that Faulkner's book? Hope not, cause it was superboring
  • bom demais!
  • Great songs. I'm totally impressed.
  • I'm obviously late to the party here but I'm impressed by these guys. I can hear shades of [artist]The Icicle Works[/artist] in a few of their songs. That's a compliment btw.
  • I couldn't agree more about the reviews. I just don't understand it, what is wrong with those people? The record is insane.
  • online reviews of their album are shit. the release is grand!
  • quality tunes, will spin
  • There's a free Wild Palms track on my blog's compilation album, free to download here - http://blogs.loughboroughecho.net/soundadvice/2012/04/download-sound-advices-free-co.html You're welcome!
  • wow, the gig was amazing. have a nice day.

API Calls