A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Damaged Sunrise is the first released album of the band Wicked Coffee Shoppers. And is released on physical CD and in MP3 formats on Apple iTunes Store and Amazon.com in May 2012. The track list is the following:

1. Shooting Around 2. End Of Story 3. Ambitious & Scary 4. One Good Moment 5. Jumping In The Line 6. Damaged Sunrise 7. Rylinn 8. Superfreak Maniac 9. Rock N Roll Band 10. Ordinary Cemetery 11. Abandoned Dreams 12. Lines… read more


API Calls