Supersexy Swingin' Sounds

Release date
24 Sep 1996
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Electric Head, Pt. 2 (Sexational After Dark Mix (Edited)) 4:59 8
2 More Human Than Human (Meet Bambi In The King's Harem Mix (Edited)) 4:19 37
3 I, Zombie (Europe In The Raw Mix (Edited)) 3:58 14
4 Grease Paint And Monkey Brains (Sin Centers Of Suburbia Mix (Edited)) 4:15 7
5 Blur The Technicolor (Poker From Stud To Strip Mix (Edited)) 5:15 10
6 Super-Charger Heaven (Adults Only Mix (Edited)) 5:17 9
7 El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama (Wine,Women And Song Mix (Edited)) 3:59 7
8 Blood, Milk And Sky (Miss September Mix (Edited)) 4:48 10
9 Real Solution #9 (Mambo Mania Mix (Edited)) 4:52 6
10 Electric Head, Pt. 1 (Satan In High Heels Mix (Edited)) 4:02 6
11 I'm Your Boogie Man (Sex On The Rocks Mix) 4:49 15,961

About this album

Supersexy Swingin’ Sounds is a remix album by White Zombie. It was released through Geffen Records in 1996 and was the band’s final album. The Wal-Mart and K-Mart clean version of the album depict the cover model in a blue bikini rather than totally nude.

Other releases

Listening Trend

44,723listeners all time
514,780scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.