A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Whiskey of the Damned is a Celtic Punk band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA. Band members include Eoin McCarthy (guitar, vocals), Blaine McQuinn (fiddle, bagpipes, banjo, vocals), Michael Favaro (accordion, mandolin, piano), Tim McQuinn (drums), and Shawn Hoffman (bass).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls