Loading player…

Whiskey Tango is an American punk rock band that was formed in Fairbanks, Alaska in 1997.

The Band was formed by guitarist Ian Le Sage and former guitarist William Newman. They were later joined by Bassist Mike Loftus and Drummer Sean Donavan. The current line-up is Ian Le Sage, Mike Loftus, Herman Schmidt, and Sean Donavan.

They started out as friends and became a band. The first show was a birthday party in…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls