Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Wheat is an indie rock group consisting of Scott Levesque and Brendan Harney hailing from Taunton, Massachusetts. Wheat also formerly included Ricky Brennan Jr. (1996-2004), who contributed to the band's first three albums.

Their debut album "Medeiros", released in 1998 on Sugar Free records, was recorded by Dave Auchenbach and mixed by Red Red Meat's Brian Deck. Their second Sugar Free album, 1999's "Hope And Adams" which was co-produced by Dave Fridmann.

The group left Sugar Free for Nude Records… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for borsalinos
    cool and catchy
  • Avatar for ShoesMcCoat
    I wish I had train track friends to smoke pot with.
  • Avatar for Prinzhorn
    can someone send me hope & adams plsss
  • Avatar for Siberiandreamer
    Over a year without a shout, hah.
  • Avatar for anightbythesea
  • Avatar for IdleOrkestra
  • Avatar for anightbythesea
    ridiculously underrated. hope and adams is such a classic... [2] such a great band...they're indeed catchy bastards :).
  • Avatar for thiswheat2
    anyone looking for wheat records (including medeiros, and hope and adams) can find digital copies at places like itunes, and you can get physical copies through:
  • Avatar for sevenfourk
    How great music feating in some film helps musicians to sell their stuff :-)
  • Avatar for legghiu
    hey kid it's summer again (a dire il vero, no)!

API Calls