Loading player…

American death/war metal band formed in 2005 as a side project by members from Dominion USA, Ossuary Insane, and Convulsus USA. The first recording was titled 'Blitzkrieg Symphony #1'. The album was themed by the battles of WWII and focused on the German aspect of the war and its heroes.

The band became a working, touring band in 2007 after original drummer Mike was replaced by Steve Martin (Defile USA). It was with this new line up where potential… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Looking fwd to seeing y'all with Divine Eve, Earthrot, Steel Bearing Hand and others in a week in Dallas !
  • Pretty good.
  • West Wall is just awesome! Fantastic War/Death Metal which earns the name! The new album is fucking masterpiece of Metal.
  • They are stupid.
  • The new album is better than the previous one but still doesn't topple the first imho.
  • On My Shield - fucking brutal album!
  • Dogs of War and The Hammer from new album... http://www.myspace.com/westwallwar
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YRKvG0WPwA
  • Westwall's next punishing release 'On my Shield' has been finished. Prepare for war.

API Calls