Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Welkin Dusk is an anarchist blackened thrash/crust band with members of Expendable Youth and Abrade. They formed in Chicago in mid 2010. Their influences include black metal, crust, and thrash. They released their first 4 song S/T demo tape in Sept. of 2010 and In June 2011 they released their first full length, Born Into A Dying World. Both can be downloaded for free at A split 7" with Ramlord came out in 2013… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • diocane
  • Ha glad I realized these guys are playing in brooklyn tonight too bad none of my friends will come with me, fuck em
  • well i guess i don't know how to do line breaks
  • Welkin Dusk tour you filthy fucking animals Feb 19th Ft.Wayne, IN @Harrison house w/ nuclear hellfrost and nakay Feb 20th Lexington, KY @ Al's Sidecar w/ tombstalker Feb 21st Nashville, TN @ the owl farm Feb 22nd Savannah, GA @ show moved.. location pending Feb 23rd Panama City, FL @ A&M theater w/ naysayers Feb 24th Orlando, FL at uncle lous Feb 25th Asheville, NC @ the get down w/ shadow of the destroyer Feb 26th Leesburg, VA @ball's bluff tavern w/ Palkoski Feb 27th Baltimore, MD @Barclay house Feb 28th Postrsmouth, NH @catacombs of grief W Ramlord and condensed flesh March 1st NY @ the acheron March 2nd Philly -@ beaumont house w samothrace March 3rd PGH @Kopec's w heartless
  • cvlt az fvck [2]
  • как же ахуенно бялтцйщцпоп
  • i like my crust welkin dusk [2]
  • i like my crust welkin dusk
  • This has such a strong skramz and crust influence that it makes it so intense to listen to

API Calls