Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

WEEZYGOOSE are a four piece band, fronted by Simon Iredale with Paul Hooker on guitar, Dave Murray on bass and Andrew Pickervance on drums, formed in 1996 Preston N/W of England, they moved to London in late 1996 playing all the capitals major venues.

After flirting with the US music scene the band recorded their debut album, this has flavours of heavy guitar riffs blended with melodic and anthemic choruses, think RadioHead meets Pearl Jam crossed with Manic Street… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls