Candle White

Running length
9 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Candlelight 3:45 118
2 Long May You Run 3:13 114
3 Morning Shift 2:59 99
4 Flicker Of A Girl 3:57 97
5 The Cedar Tree 4:47 98
6 I Can't Control 6:18 75
7 Don't Ever Go There 5:10 65
8 Let It All Come Clean 4:29 71
9 Irish She 10:12 68

About this album

Candle White is predominantly an album filled with temporary relief. They are songs written in between the better and the bad of days. Where things are starting to happen and then slowly disappear. These are the fillings of those moments, the unrequited love for hope. Having to survive with only good music floating in like waves, it’s amazing these days how many great musicians are out there that went unnoticed, doesn’t matter, you have our support… Candle White is the evident how much they have inspired us. Unlike our debut, Songs for the Dead Lover, it is now softer, lighter and carries a heavier meaning. Some days, when time seems to just tick away and out of the blue you find yourself at the center of emptiness, these songs will be a companion you never had.

Why do we call it Candle White? Well, we all have our moments of emptiness; it is just a matter of time to burn it all out. Never despair when it comes around, it’s easier to just let it be and it’ll swing by. You’ll see…

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,852
  • 162


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners