A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

We Speak Texan was a deathcore band that formed in 2005. Having out one three track demo in 2007 entitled Annihilation, the band disbanded that same year. They also employed three guitars for most of their career.

Band members at the time of breakup: Sean Conlon - guitar Ben Phelps - guitar Richard Robbins - drums Tommy Brooks: vocals Spencer Peters - bass

Previous members: Jeromy Johns - bass Michael Hargrave: drums Johnny Graham - guitars

Genre: Deathcore. Location :Louisville, Kentucky United States MySpace account: www… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls