Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

We Die at Dawn


  • 993
  • 74
Not many people have scrobbled We Die at Dawn recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


We Die At Dawn were a 6 piece progressive metalcore band from the Canterbury area of Kent. They recorded a 3 track EP which can be downloaded here or from

Vocals- Adam May
Vocals- James Kennedy (2010, Heads Up Demo)
Bass- Glen Savage
Guitars- Steve Tester
Guitars- Matt Burridge
Drums- Connor Finn

Vocals- James Haywood (2009, 3 Track EP)

Top Albums

Listening Trend

74listeners all time
993scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • GrindTee


    4 Oct 2010 Reply
  • appetite4

    Sorry guys, gotta let everyone know that We Die At Dawn have split ='[ They announced it in the last week on their Facebook and Myspace. It sucks, they are brilliant and I really wanted to see them live =/ RIP WDAD

    10 Jul 2010 Reply
  • Xerces88

    When is the album coming ?! : D

    4 Jul 2010 Reply
  • pecatlife listen to my band guys, but we have only live records ...

    18 May 2010 Reply
  • Xerces88

    Yeah this is pretty good (: All you guys need now is better recordings haha.

    17 May 2010 Reply
  • pecatlife

    pretty nice stuff!!! reminds me for the fallen dreams, really not bad

    16 May 2010 Reply
  • juliandahl

    great stuff , love this metalcore style with many melody

    13 May 2010 Reply
  • settlethescore

    Sweet stuff, recommend these dudes!

    2 Apr 2010 Reply
  • mr_vivi83

    saw you guys spamming Deaf Havana! lols you guys sound good, and a free dowload always helps. i shall jam to you guys. good luck.

    31 Mar 2010 Reply