A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

WE ARE THE NIGHT (위아더나) is a four member band consisting of Ham Byungseon (Vocals), Jung Wonjung (Guitars/Chorus), Hwang Sungsu (Bass/Synth), and Ham Phillip (Synth), from South Korea. They were formed early 2013 and released their first full length album in April of the same year.

WE ARE THE NIGHT is a new project of some members of Rocket Diary.

Official Facebook and Official Twitter

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls