Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Lawless Darkness is the fourth studio album by Swedish band Watain, released through Season of Mist, on 7 June 2010. The cover art was made by Zbigniew M. Bielak, who also painted The Wild Hunt cover art.



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls