Supply & Depend

Hassle Records
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Toil 4:35 2,808
2 Profit Over People 3:33 2,455
3 Wounded Paw 3:38 2,864
4 Where's Your Leash 3:49 2,794
5 Lousy Horoscope 4:34 2,218
6 We've Never Been Equal 2:47 2,323
7 Fetus Flytrap 4:13 2,021
8 Empty Vessel 2:53 2,071
9 The Waiting List 4:51 1,895
10 Indoors 4:00 1,951

About this album

WARSHIP announces a November 3, 2008 release date for their debut disc, Supply and Depend (Vagrant). The New York-based duo of Francis Mark (vocals, drums) and Rob Lauritsen (guitar, bass) wrote the 10 tracks featured on Supply and Depend earlier this year and recorded with producer Andrew Schneider (Pelican, Made Out Of Babies) over the summer.

“Even though Rob and I were in a band together for the past 3 years this is the first time we got to write together and it was explosive,” says Mark. “Things came together so quickly. It was like Rob had a vault of riffs he was waiting to open. I don’t know what the future holds for us but I sure am enjoying myself right now and I am grateful to be able to share these songs with people. “

Album Review:

Other releases

Listening Trend

3,103listeners all time
55,960scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners